Parliamentarians' certification details

Parliamentarians are asked to certify that the work expenses listed in their report are within the legislated purpose.

As at 21 October 2022

1 January to 31 March 2022
Senator the Hon Eric Abetz Certified
The Hon Anthony Albanese MP Certified
Mr John Alexander OAM  
Dr Katie Allen Certified
The Hon Dr Anne Aly MP Certified
The Hon Karen Andrews MP Certified
The Hon Kevin Andrews  
Senator Alex Antic Certified
Mrs Bridget Archer MP Certified
Senator Wendy Askew Certified
Senator the Hon Tim Ayres Certified
Mr Adam Bandt MP Certified
Ms Angie Bell MP Certified
Senator Catryna Bilyk Certified
The Hon Sharon Bird Certified
Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham Certified
The Hon Chris Bowen MP Certified
Senator Andrew Bragg Certified
Mr Russell Broadbent MP Certified
Senator Slade Brockman Certified
Senator the Hon Carol Brown Certified
The Hon Scott Buchholz MP Certified
The Hon Tony Burke MP Certified
The Hon Linda Burney MP Certified
Mr Josh Burns MP Certified
The Hon Mark Butler MP Certified
Ms Terri Butler Certified
The Hon Anthony Byrne  
Senator the Hon Matthew Canavan Certified
Senator the Hon Kim Carr  
Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash Certified
The Hon Dr Jim Chalmers MP Certified
Mr Nick Champion  
Senator Claire Chandler Certified
The Hon Darren Chester MP Certified
Ms Lisa Chesters MP Certified
Senator the Hon Anthony Chisholm Certified
Mr George Christensen  
Senator Raff Ciccone Certified
The Hon Jason Clare MP Certified
Ms Sharon Claydon MP Certified
Ms Libby Coker MP Certified
Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck Certified
The Hon David Coleman MP Certified
The Hon Julie Collins MP Certified
Mr Patrick Conaghan MP Certified
Mr Vince Connelly Certified
The Hon Pat Conroy MP Certified
The Hon Mark Coulton MP  
Senator Dorinda Cox Certified
Senator Perin Davey Certified
Mr Milton Dick MP Certified
Senator Patrick Dodson Certified
The Hon Mark Dreyfus QC MP Certified
The Hon Damian Drum  
Senator the Hon Jonathon Duniam Certified
The Hon Peter Dutton MP Certified
The Hon Justine Elliot MP Certified
The Hon Warren Entsch MP Certified
The Hon Trevor Evans MP  
Mr Jason Falinski Certified
Senator the Hon Don Farrell Certified
Senator Mehreen Faruqi Certified
Senator the Hon David Fawcett Certified
Senator the Hon Concetta Fierravanti-Wells  
The Hon Joel Fitzgibbon  
The Hon Paul Fletcher MP Certified
Ms Nicolle Flint  
Dr Mike Freelander MP Certified
The Hon Josh Frydenberg  
Senator the Hon Katy Gallagher Certified
The Hon Andrew Gee MP Certified
Mr Steve Georganas MP Certified
The Hon Andrew Giles MP Certified
The Hon Dr David Gillespie MP Certified
Mr Ian Goodenough MP Certified
The Hon Patrick Gorman MP Certified
Mr Luke Gosling OAM MP Certified
Senator Nita Green Certified
Senator Stirling Griff Certified
Senator Karen Grogan Certified
Dr Helen Haines MP Certified
Mr Garth Hamilton MP Certified
Ms Celia Hammond Certified
Senator Pauline Hanson Certified
Senator Sarah Hanson-Young Certified
The Hon Andrew Hastie MP Certified
The Hon Alex Hawke MP  
Mr Chris Hayes  
Senator the Hon Sarah Henderson  
Mr Julian Hill MP Certified
The Hon Kevin Hogan MP Certified
The Hon Luke Howarth MP Certified
Senator Hollie Hughes Certified
Senator the Hon Jane Hume Certified
The Hon Greg Hunt Certified
The Hon Ed Husic MP  
The Hon Steve Irons Certified
The Hon Stephen Jones MP Certified
The Hon Barnaby Joyce MP Certified
The Hon Bob Katter MP  
The Hon Ged Kearney MP Certified
Mr Craig Kelly  
Senator the Hon Kristina Keneally  
The Hon Matt Keogh MP Certified
Mr Peter Khalil MP Certified
The Hon Catherine King MP  
The Hon Madeleine King MP Certified
Ms Kimberley Kitching Not Applicable
Senator Jacqui Lambie Certified
Mr Andrew Laming  
The Hon Michelle Landry MP Certified
Mr Julian Leeser MP Certified
The Hon Dr Andrew Leigh MP Certified
The Hon Sussan Ley MP Certified
Senator Sue Lines Certified
The Hon David Littleproud MP Certified
Ms Gladys Liu  
The Hon Nola Marino MP Certified
The Hon Richard Marles MP Certified
Dr Fiona Martin Certified
Senator the Hon Jenny McAllister Certified
The Hon Kristy McBain MP Certified
The Hon Emma McBride MP Certified
Senator the Hon Malarndirri McCarthy Certified
The Hon Michael McCormack MP Certified
Senator Susan McDonald Certified
Senator the Hon James McGrath Certified
Mrs Melissa McIntosh MP  
Senator the Hon Bridget McKenzie Certified
Senator Nick McKim Certified
Senator Andrew McLachlan CSC Certified
Senator Sam McMahon  
The Hon Dr John McVeigh Certified
Senator Greg Mirabella Certified
Mr Brian Mitchell MP Certified
Mr Rob Mitchell MP Certified
Senator Jim Molan AO DSC Certified
The Hon Scott Morrison MP Certified
The Hon Ben Morton Certified
Dr Daniel Mulino MP Certified
Ms Peta Murphy MP Certified
The Hon Shayne Neumann MP Certified
Mr Llew O'Brien MP Certified
Mr Ted O'Brien MP Certified
The Hon Brendan O'Connor MP Certified
Mr Ken O'Dowd Certified
Cabinet Office Certified
The Hon Clare O'Neil MP Certified
Senator Deborah O'Neill Certified
Senator Matt O'Sullivan Certified
Ms Julie Owens Certified
Mr Tony Pasin MP Certified
Senator James Paterson Certified
Senator Rex Patrick Certified
Ms Alicia Payne MP Certified
Senator the Hon Marise Payne Certified
Mr Gavin Pearce MP Certified
Mr Graham Perrett MP Certified
Mrs Fiona Phillips MP Certified
The Hon Keith Pitt MP Certified
The Hon Tanya Plibersek MP Certified
Senator Helen Polley Certified
The Hon Christian Porter Certified
Senator Louise Pratt Certified
The Hon Melissa Price MP Certified
Mr Rowan Ramsey MP Certified
Senator Gerard Rennick Certified
Senator the Hon Linda Reynolds CSC Certified
Senator Janet Rice Certified
The Hon Amanda Rishworth MP Certified
The Hon Stuart Robert MP Certified
Senator Malcolm Roberts Certified
The Hon Michelle Rowland MP Certified
Senator the Hon Anne Ruston Certified
Ms Joanne Ryan MP Certified
The Hon Scott Ryan*  
Senator Paul Scarr Certified
Senator the Hon Zed Seselja  
Ms Rebekha Sharkie MP Certified
Mr Dave Sharma Certified
Senator Tony Sheldon Certified
The Hon Bill Shorten MP Certified
Ms Rachel Siewert Certified
Mr Julian Simmonds Certified
Senator Ben Small Certified
Mr David Smith MP Certified
Senator Dean Smith Certified
Senator Marielle Smith Certified
The Hon Tony Smith Certified
The Hon Warren Snowdon Certified
Ms Anne Stanley MP Certified
Senator Jordon Steele-John Certified
Ms Zali Steggall OAM MP Certified
Senator Glenn Sterle Certified
Mr James Stevens MP Certified
Senator the Hon Amanda Stoker Certified
The Hon Michael Sukkar MP Certified
Members and Senators Support Unit Certified
Ms Meryl Swanson MP Certified
The Hon Angus Taylor MP Certified
The Hon Dan Tehan MP Certified
Ms Susan Templeman MP Certified
The Hon Matt Thistlethwaite MP Certified
Mr Phillip Thompson OAM MP  
Senator Lidia Thorpe Certified
Ms Kate Thwaites MP Certified
The Hon Alan Tudge MP Certified
Senator Anne Urquhart Certified
Ms Maria Vamvakinou MP Certified
Senator David Van Certified
Mr Bert van Manen MP Certified
Mr Ross Vasta MP Certified
Mr Andrew Wallace MP Certified
Senator Jess Walsh Certified
Senator Larissa Waters Certified
Senator the Hon Murray Watt Certified
The Hon Tim Watts MP Certified
Dr Anne Webster MP Certified
The Hon Anika Wells MP Certified
Senator Peter Whish-Wilson Certified
Mrs Lucy Wicks  
Mr Andrew Wilkie MP Certified
Mr Josh Wilson MP Certified
Mr Rick Wilson MP Certified
The Hon Tim Wilson  
Senator the Hon Penny Wong Certified
The Hon Jason Wood MP Certified
The Hon Ken Wyatt AM Certified
Mr Terry Young MP Certified
Mr Tony Zappia MP Certified
Mr Trent Zimmerman Certified

*Parliamentarian and former parliamentarian details in the period.