Parliamentarians' Certification Details

Parliamentarians are asked to certify that the work expenses listed in their report are within the legislated purpose.

As at 19 April 2022

1 October to 31 December 2018
The Hon Tony Abbott MPCertified
Senator the Hon Eric AbetzCertified
The Hon Anthony Albanese MPCertified
Mr John Alexander OAM MPCertified
Dr Anne Aly MP 
The Hon Kevin Andrews MP 
The Hon Karen Andrews MPCertified
Senator Fraser AnningCertified
Mr Adam Bandt MPCertified
Ms Julia Banks MPCertified
Mr Andrew Bartlett* 
Senator Cory BernardiCertified
Senator Catryna BilykCertified
The Hon Sharon Bird MPCertified
Senator the Hon Simon BirminghamCertified
The Hon Julie Bishop MPCertified
The Hon Chris Bowen MPCertified
The Hon Andrew Broad MPCertified
Mr Russell Broadbent MPCertified
Senator Slade BrockmanCertified
Ms Gai Brodtmann MP 
Senator Carol BrownCertified
The Hon Scott Buchholz MPCertified
The Hon Tony Burke MPCertified
The Hon Linda Burney MPCertified
Senator Brian BurstonCertified
Senator David BushbyCertified
The Hon Mark Butler MP 
Ms Terri Butler MPCertified
The Hon Anthony Byrne MPCertified
Senator the Hon Doug CameronCertified
Senator the Hon Matthew CanavanCertified
Senator the Hon Kim CarrCertified
Senator the Hon Michaelia CashCertified
Dr Jim Chalmers MPCertified
Mr Nick Champion MPCertified
The Hon Darren Chester MPCertified
Ms Lisa Chesters MPCertified
Senator Anthony ChisholmCertified
Mr George Christensen MPCertified
The Hon Steven Ciobo MP 
The Hon Jason Clare MPCertified
Ms Sharon Claydon MPCertified
Senator the Hon Richard ColbeckCertified
The Hon David Coleman MPCertified
Senator the Hon Jacinta CollinsCertified
The Hon Julie Collins MPCertified
Mr Pat Conroy MPCertified
The Hon Stephen ConroyCertified
Senator the Hon Mathias CormannCertified
The Hon Mark Coulton MPCertified
Mr Chris Crewther MPCertified
The Hon Michael Danby MPCertified
Mr Sam Dastyari 
Senator Richard Di NataleCertified
Mr Milton Dick MPCertified
Senator Patrick DodsonCertified
The Hon Mark Dreyfus QC MPCertified
The Hon Damian Drum MPCertified
Senator Jonathon DuniamCertified
The Hon Peter Dutton MPCertified
The Hon Justine Elliot MPCertified
The Hon Kate Ellis MPCertified
The Hon Warren Entsch MPCertified
Mr Trevor Evans MPCertified
Mr Jason Falinski MPCertified
Senator the Hon Don FarrellCertified
Senator Mehreen FaruqiCertified
Senator the Hon David FawcettCertified
The Hon David Feeney 
Senator the Hon Concetta Fierravanti-WellsCertified
Senator the Hon Mitch FifieldCertified
The Hon Joel Fitzgibbon MPCertified
The Hon Paul Fletcher MPCertified
Ms Nicolle Flint MPCertified
Dr Mike Freelander MPCertified
The Hon Josh Frydenberg MPCertified
Senator Alex GallacherCertified
Ms Katy Gallagher 
Mr Andrew Gee MPCertified
Mr Steve Georganas MPCertified
Senator Peter GeorgiouCertified
Senator Lucy GichuhiCertified
Mr Andrew Giles MPCertified
The Hon Dr David Gillespie MPCertified
Mr Ian Goodenough MPCertified
Mr Patrick Gorman MPCertified
Mr Luke Gosling OAM MPCertified
Senator Stirling GriffCertified
Senator Pauline HansonCertified
Senator Sarah Hanson-Young 
Mr Ross Hart MPCertified
The Hon Luke Hartsuyker MPCertified
Mr Andrew Hastie MPCertified
The Hon Alex Hawke MPCertified
Mr Chris Hayes MPCertified
The Hon Sarah Henderson MPCertified
Mr Julian Hill MPCertified
Senator Derryn Hinch 
Mr Kevin Hogan MPCertified
Mr Luke Howarth MP 
Senator Jane HumeCertified
The Hon Greg Hunt MPCertified
Ms Emma Husar MP 
The Hon Ed Husic MPCertified
The Hon Steve Irons MPCertified
Mr Stephen Jones MPCertified
The Hon Barnaby Joyce MPCertified
Mrs Skye Kakoschke-MooreCertified
The Hon Bob Katter MP 
Ms Ged Kearney MPCertified
Ms Justine Keay MPCertified
The Hon Michael Keenan MPCertified
The Hon Dr Mike Kelly AM MPCertified
Mr Craig Kelly MP 
Senator the Hon Kristina KeneallyCertified
Mr Matt Keogh MPCertified
Senator Chris KetterCertified
Mr Peter Khalil MPCertified
Ms Madeleine King MPCertified
The Hon Catherine King MPCertified
Senator Kimberley KitchingCertified
Ms Susan Lamb MPCertified
Mr Andrew Laming MPCertified
The Hon Michelle Landry MPCertified
The Hon Craig Laundy MPCertified
Mr Julian Leeser MPCertified
The Hon Dr Andrew Leigh MPCertified
The Hon Sussan Ley MPCertified
Senator David LeyonhjelmCertified
Senator Sue LinesCertified
The Hon David Littleproud MPCertified
Senator the Hon Ian MacDonaldCertified
The Hon Jenny Macklin MPCertified
Ms Nola Marino MPCertified
The Hon Richard Marles MPCertified
Senator Gavin MarshallCertified
Senator Steve MartinCertified
Senator Jenny McAllisterCertified
Ms Emma McBride MPCertified
Senator Malarndirri McCarthyCertified
The Hon Michael McCormack MPCertified
Ms Cathy McGowan AO MPCertified
Senator the Hon James McGrathCertified
Senator the Hon Bridget McKenzieCertified
Senator Nick McKimCertified
The Hon Dr John McVeigh MPCertified
Mr Brian Mitchell MPCertified
Mr Rob Mitchell MPCertified
Senator Jim Molan AO DSCCertified
Senator Claire MooreCertified
The Hon Scott Morrison MPCertified
Mr Ben Morton MPCertified 
The Hon Fiona Nash 
The Hon Shayne Neumann MPCertified
Mr Llew O'Brien MPCertified
Mr Ted O'Brien MPCertified
The Hon Brendan O'Connor MPCertified
Mr Ken O'Dowd MP 
The Hon Kelly O'Dwyer MPCertified
Ms Clare O'Neil MPCertified
Senator Deborah O'NeillCertified
Senator Barry O'SullivanCertified
Ms Cathy O'Toole MPCertified
Ms Julie Owens MPCertified
Mr Tony Pasin MPCertified
Senator James PatersonCertified
Senator Rex PatrickCertified
Senator the Hon Marise PayneCertified
Mr Graham Perrett MPCertified
Dr Kerryn Phelps AM MPCertified
The Hon Keith Pitt MPCertified
The Hon Tanya Plibersek MPCertified
Senator Helen PolleyCertified
The Hon Christian Porter MPCertified
Senator Louise PrattCertified
The Hon Jane Prentice MPCertified
The Hon Melissa Price MPCertified
The Hon Christopher Pyne MPCertified
Mr Rowan Ramsey MPCertified
Senator the Hon Linda Reynolds CSCCertified
Ms Lee Rhiannon*Certified
Senator Janet RiceCertified
The Hon Amanda Rishworth MPCertified
The Hon Stuart Robert MPCertified
Mr Malcolm RobertsCertified
Ms Michelle Rowland MPCertified
Senator the Hon Anne RustonCertified
Senator the Hon Scott RyanCertified
Ms Joanne Ryan MPCertified
Senator the Hon Nigel ScullionCertified
Senator the Hon Zed SeseljaCertified
Ms Rebekha Sharkie MPCertified
The Hon Bill Shorten MPCertified
Senator Rachel SiewertCertified
Senator the Hon Lisa SinghCertified
Senator the Hon Arthur Sinodinos AOCertified
Senator Dean SmithCertified
The Hon Tony Smith MPCertified
Senator David SmithCertified
The Hon Warren Snowdon MP 
Ms Anne Stanley MPCertified
Senator Jordon Steele-JohnCertified
Senator Glenn SterleCertified
Senator Amanda StokerCertified
Senator Tim StorerCertified
Mrs Ann Sudmalis MPCertified
The Hon Michael Sukkar MPCertified
The Hon Wayne Swan MPCertified
Ms Meryl Swanson MPCertified
The Hon Angus Taylor MPCertified
The Hon Dan Tehan MPCertified
Ms Susan Templeman MPCertified
The Hon Matt Thistlethwaite MPCertified
The Hon Alan Tudge MPCertified
The Hon Malcolm Turnbull*Certified
Senator Anne UrquhartCertified
Ms Maria Vamvakinou MP 
Mr Bert van Manen MPCertified
Mr Ross Vasta MPCertified
Mr Andrew Wallace MPCertified
Senator Larissa Waters Certified
Senator Murray WattCertified
Mr Tim Watts MPCertified
Senator Peter Whish-WilsonCertified
Mrs Lucy Wicks MPCertified
Mr Andrew Wilkie MPCertified
Senator John WilliamsCertified
Mr Rick Wilson MPCertified
Mr Josh Wilson MPCertified
Mr Tim Wilson MPCertified
Senator the Hon Penny WongCertified
Mr Jason Wood MPCertified
The Hon Ken Wyatt AM MPCertified
Mr Tony Zappia MPCertified
Mr Trent Zimmerman MPCertified

*Parliamentarian and Former Parliamentarian details in the period.