1 April to 30 June 2020

Adjustments that are required, or will be required, due to administrative errors as a result of manual processing. Amounts may include expenses for current and former parliamentarians, family travel and employee travel.

As 8 February 2021

Name Agency
Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham Department of Finance $204.19
Mr Russell Broadbent MP Department of Finance $1,745.45
Senator the Hon Kim Carr IPEA $8,302.68
Mr Milton Dick MP Department of Finance $1,985.00
Mr Andrew Hastie MP IPEA $190.91
The Hon Jenny Macklin MP IPEA $165.45
The Hon Dr John McVeigh MP Department of Finance $590.91
The Hon Scott Morrison MP IPEA $27.27
The Hon Amanda Rishworth MP IPEA $1,005.51
Ms Rebekha Sharkie MP Department of Finance $590.00
Senator Dean Smith Department of Finance $1,020.00
Senator Jordon Steele-John IPEA $172.62
Mr Tim Watts MP IPEA $199.09