1 October to 31 December 2018

Adjustments that are required, or will be required, due to administrative errors as a result of manual processing. Amounts may include expenses for current and former parliamentarians, family travel and employee travel.

Mr Russell Broadbent MP Department of Finance $3,569.76
Dr Jim Chalmers MP Department of Finance $59.00
Senator Jonathon Duniam Department of Finance $59.00
The Hon Justine Elliot MP Department of Finance $108.00
The Hon Sussan Ley MP IPEA $547.08
Senator Sue Lines IPEA $818.83
Ms Cathy McGowan AO MP IPEA $1,152.00
Mr Llew O'Brien MP IPEA $317.62
Ms Clare O'Neil MP IPEA $1,116.23
The Hon Jane Prentice MP IPEA $818.82
The Hon Bill Shorten MP IPEA $64.44